Executive Committee

Zenon Lis
Buringham Seeds
7936 Glengate Drive
Broadview Hts, OH 44147

Vice President
Mark Laube
Oliger Seed
89 Hanna Pkwy
Akron, OH 44319
Phone: 234-303-1621

Jeremy Brown
Valley Green
642 South Summer Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Phone: 413-553-0726
Fax: 413-533-4090

Tom Knezick
Pineland Nursery
323 Island Road
Columbus, NJ 08022
Phone: 609-291-9486
Fax: 609-298-8393

Member at Large
Jason McMillan
Newsom Seed, Inc.
PO Box 510 
Fulton, MD 20759
Phone: 301-377-9183
Fax: 240-554-0366

 Associate Member
Turf & Forage
Dean Browning
Seeds, Inc
P.O. Box 866
Tekoa, WA 99033
Phone: 509-291-5411
Fax: 509-284-6464

  Associate Member
Vegetable and Flower
John Wahlert
Wild West Seed, Inc.

3640 Western Way, NE

Albany, OR  97321
Phone: 541-928-7100

Out of Area
Adam Russell
Mountain View Seeds
8955 Sunnyview Road,NE
Salem, OR 97305
Phone: 971-718-4525

 Past President
Jon Straughn

Chesapeake Valley Seed
8869 Greenwood Place Ste A
Savage, MD 20763
Phone: 301-725-7333

Executive Director
Carrie Bohrer
8204 Goodhurst Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20882
Phone: 301-785-9613
Fax: 240-597-1264


Additional information about the Atlantic Seed Association is available from the office of:

Carrie Bohrer, Executive Director


Need to Pay Your Dues?